Where are my friends   Leave a comment

I started loving playing in a band since my junior high school. There my first appearance was playing a dead metal music like Obituary’s, Sepultura, and gradually decreasing in term of the loudness and speed. This hobby is carried until my undergraduate study. But on that time, the music genre is totally different and precisely defined. I used to play speed metal, rock n roll and classic rock where it was really against music mainstream where people loves to hear top 40. Music like megadeth, led zepellin, uriah heep, janis joplin were among music I love.
And now, I’m started to miss that moment again. Now, most people at my age are busy with their job. Only few of them are still playing in a band, and they now turn into an artist. I wish that I can play again, at least for some leisure time in the middle of my time doing the office job. Just a thought.

Posted May 11, 2009 by hamzahritchi in Everyday

Leave a Reply

